logo Gilbert High School Gilbert High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls 9th Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Humboldt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Roland-Story  Gilbert Intermediate School
West Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Carroll Community School  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Winterset  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ballard  Ballard Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Bondurant-Farrar  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Boone  Boone Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Carlisle  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Carroll Community School         
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD         
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  North Polk  Gilbert Intermediate School
West Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Nevada  Gilbert Intermediate School
West Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Ballard  Gilbert Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Bondurant-Farrar High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Waverly-Shell Rock  Gilbert High School
Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Boone  Gilbert Intermediate School
West Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Carlisle  Carlisle High School