logo Carlisle Carlisle

Basketball: Girls 7th Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Ballard  Carlisle Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. North Polk  North Polk Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD  Carlisle Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Carlisle Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Gilbert  Gilbert Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Winterset  Carlisle Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Boone  Boone Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Perry  Perry Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Bondurant-Farrar Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  vs. Dallas Center - Grimes Middle School  Dallas Center-Grimes Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. Winterset  Winterset JH School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  4:15PM  vs. North Polk  Carlisle Middle School
Gym