logo Carlisle Community Schools Carlisle Community Schools

Girls Track & Field Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-18-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)       
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
  Girls Track & Field 3:30PM-5:30PM    Carlisle High School - Wildcats Athletic Center (WAC)