Boone
Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity 1st Practice 9:00AM  TBA  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
  Volleyball: JV Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Quadrangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Roland-Story,
Central Springs,
South Hamilton 
Roland Story High School         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Bondurant-Farrar  Bondurant-Farrar High School         
  Volleyball: JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Perry Community School  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Perry Community School  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll Community School  Carroll High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Carroll Community School  Carroll High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Triangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Gilbert,
Roland Story 
Gilbert High School         
  Volleyball: JV Triangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Gilbert,
Roland-Story 
Gilbert Intermediate School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Quadrangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes,
Indianola,
Southeast Polk 
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Triangular 5:00PM  Grand View Christian,
Humboldt 
Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: JV Triangular 5:00PM  Grand View Christian,
Humboldt 
Boone Middle School
M.S. Gym
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Algona,
Ames,
Ankeny,
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows,
Forest City,
Gilbert,
Waverly-Shell Rock 
Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Ballard  Ballard High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Ballard  Ballard High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Newton,
Carlisle,
Eddyville-Blakesburg,
Grand View Christian,
Ottumwa 
Newton High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Triangular 5:00PM  Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD,
Nevada 
Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Adel DeSoto Minburn CSD  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Carlisle  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Carlisle  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Game 5:30PM  Bondurant-Farrar  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Varsity Match 7:15PM  Bondurant-Farrar  Boone High School
H.S. Gym
 
       
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Volleyball: JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Storm Lake,
Estherville/Lincoln Central,
Kingsley-Pierson 
Storm Lake High School